House Appropriations Committee, 2019:

Member	Position	Party	HD	City	County(ies) in District
Nancy Ballance (R) HD 87	Chair	R	HD 87	Hamilton	Ravalli
Carl Glimm (R) HD 6	Chair	R	HD 6	Kila	Flathead
Dan Bartel (R) HD 29	Vice Chair	R	HD 29	Lewistown	Fergus, Petroleum
Llew Jones (R) HD 18	Vice Chair	R	HD 18	Conrad	Glacier, Pondera, Toole
Ryan Lynch (D) HD 76	Vice Chair	D	HD 76	Butte	Silver Bow
David Bedey (R) HD 86	Member	R	HD 86	Hamilton	Ravalli
Tom Burnett (R) HD 67	Member	R	HD 67	Bozeman	Gallatin
Mary Caferro (D) HD 81	Member	D	HD 81	Helena	L&C
Kimberly Dudik (D) HD 94	Member	D	HD 94	Missoula	Missoula
Jim Hamilton (D) HD 61	Member	D	HD 61	Bozeman	Gallatin
Bradley Hamlett (D) HD 23	Member	D	HD 23	Cascade	Cascade
Kenneth L Holmlund (R) HD 38	Member	R	HD 38	Miles City	Custer
Mike Hopkins (R) HD 92	Member	R	HD 92	Missoula	Missoula
Jim Keane (D) HD 73	Member	D	HD 73	Butte	Silver Bow
Bill Mercer (R) HD 46	Member	R	HD 46	Billings	Yellowstone
Frederick (Eric) Moore (R) HD 37	Member	R	HD 37	Miles City	Carter, Custer, Fallon, Garfield, McCone, Powder River, Prairie
Rae Peppers (D) HD 41	Member	D	HD 41	Lame Deer	Big Horn, Rosebud, Powder River
Joe Read (R) HD 93	Member	R	HD 93	Ronan	Lake
Matt Regier (R) HD 4	Member	R	HD 4	Kalispell	Flathead
Marilyn Ryan (D) HD 99	Member	D	HD 99	Missoula	Missoula
Jonathan Windy Boy (D) HD 32	Member	D	HD 32	Box Elder	Blaine, Hill, Phillips, Chouteau
Tom Woods (D) HD 62	Member	D	HD 62	Bozeman	Gallatin

Thank you for your support and involvement! Your calls and emails truly do make a difference! Contact Lorianne Burhop for more information, <u>lburhop@mfbn.org</u>, or (406) 215-1773