



COMMITTEE AGENDA

Council Hearing Room, 100 Maryland Avenue, Rockville, Maryland 20850

Main (240)777-7900 · Fax (240)777-7989 · (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165 www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council

Planning, Housing & Economic Development (PHED)

Hans Riemer, Chair Andrew Friedson, **Lead for Parks** Will Jawando

Education & Culture (EC)

Craig Rice, Chair Will Jawando, **Lead for Libraries** Nancy Navarro **Health & Human Services**

(HHS)

Gabe Albornoz, Chair Evan Glass, **Lead for Homelessness** Craig Rice

Public Safety (PS) Sidney Katz, Chair Gabe Albornoz Tom Hucker **Government Operations &**

Fiscal Policy (GO)

Nancy Navarro, Chair Andrew Friedson Sidney Katz

Transportation & Environment (T&E)
Tom Hucker, Chair

Evan Glass
Hans Riemer

Committee meetings are televised live on County Cable Montgomery or streaming live at http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/council/ondemand/index.html
Videos are archived and available on-demand 24 hours after the meeting concludes.

Prepared: 7/8/2019 1:38 PM

AUDIT 9:30 AM - 7CHR

Jul 11 GO Committee; Council President and Vice President ex-officio voting members

(1) • Updates: OIG and Office of Internal Audit

(DeFazio)